Magic Moments Volumes 1 & 2 CD 2 disc set

Tim McGraw Greatest Hits Limited Edition Volume 1 & 2 CD compilation 2 disc set

Greatest Hits lives up to its title, offering the bulk of Tim McGraw's big hits over the course of its 15 tracks. This is one of the rare modern-day incidences of a Greatest Hits that really offers all the hits, and nothing but, which makes it a real boon to fans

The 16-track, second volume of Tim McGraw's Greatest Hits generally covers the years 2001-2004. This second hits package complements the first beautifully, and would more than fill out most any casual country fan's McGraw shelf.

Greatest Hits Tracklist
  1. Indian Outlaw
  2. Don't Take The Girl
  3. She Never Lets It Go To Her Heart
  4. I Love It I Like It
  5. Just To See You Smile
  6. It's Your Love
    Featuring – Faith Hill 
  7. Where The Green Grass Grows
  8. For A Little While
  9. Please Remember Me
  10. Something Like That
  11. My Best Friend
  12. Maybe We Should Just Sleep On It
  13. Down On The Farm
  14. My Next Thirty Years
  15. Let's Make Love
    Featuring – Faith Hill
Greatest Hits Volume 2 Tracklist
  1. Live Like You Were Dying
  2. My Old Friend
  3. Like We Never Loved At All
    Featuring – Faith Hill 
  4. The Cowboy In Me
  5. When The Stars Go Blue
  6. Real Good Man
  7. She's My Kind Of Rain
  8. Grown Men Don't Cry
  9. Not A Moment Too Soon
  10. Watch The Wind Blow By
  11. Over And Over
    Featuring – Nelly 
  12. Everywhere 2-13 Beautiful People
  13. Red Ragtop 2-15 My Little Girl
  14. I've Got Friends That Do
1 Item

Data sheet

Country Pop
Faith Hill
Tim McGraw
Record Label
Release Year
Release Title
Greatest Hits, Vols. 1-2: Limited Edition [Box]
Byron Gallimore
Dann Huff
Darran Smith
Faith Hill
James Stroud
Jayson Bridges
Tim Mcgraw
Run Time
124 min.

6 other products in the same category: