Magic Moments Volumes 3 & 4 CD 2 disc set

Volumes 3 & 4 My Music Original Masters CD compilation "Magic Moments" 2 disc set

This special collection of classic hit songs and favorite singers from the 1950s and early 1960s is not available in stores. These are the original recordings by the original artists played on the radio, in jukeboxes and on 78 rpm and 45 rpm singles back when romantic voices and love songs enchanted listeners of all ages.

Among the legendary singers included in this digitally remastered volume are Perry Como, Johnny Mathis, Rosemary Clooney, Eddie Fisher, Elvis Presley, Tony Bennett, Della Reese, Dinah Shore and many more

Artist/Song List:
  • 1-1 Perry Como– Catch A Falling Star
  • 1-2 Rosemary Clooney– Hey There
  • 1-3 Johnny Mathis– Chances Are
  • 1-4 Perez Prado– Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  • 1-5 Doris Day– Secret Love
  • 1-6 Elvis Presley– Don't Be Cruel
  • 1-7 Eddie Fisher– I'm Walking Behind You
  • 1-8 Jim Reeves– He'll Have To Go
  • 1-9 Frankie Laine– I Believe
  • 1-10 Lou Monte– Lazy Mary (Luna Mezza Mare)
  • 1-11 Jeff Alexander Choir– Be My Love
  • 1-12 The Ames Brothers– The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
  • 1-13 Rosemary Clooney– Come On-A My House
  • 1-14 Eddie Fisher– Oh! My Pa-Pa (O Mein Papa)
  • 1-15 Jo Stafford– You Belong To Me
  • 1-16 Perez Prado And His Orchestra– Patricia
  • 1-17 Kay Starr– Rock And Roll Waltz
  • 1-18 Perry Como– Round And Round
  • 1-19 Doris Day– Whatever Will Be, Will Be
  • 1-20 The Four Coins– Shangri-La
  • 1-21 Elvis Presley– Love Me Tender
  • 1-22 Rosemary Clooney– This Ole House
  • 2-1 Tony Bennett– Because Of You
  • 2-2 Don Cherry (2)– Band Of Gold
  • 2-3 Eddie Fisher– Anytime
  • 2-4 Della Reese– Don't You Know
  • 2-5 Guy Mitchell– Heartaches By The Number
  • 2-6 Tony Martin (3)– I Get Ideas
  • 2-7 Doris Day– High Hopes
  • 2-8 Perry Como– Hot Diggity Dog (Dog Ziggity Boom)
  • 2-9 Johnnie Ray– Just Walkin' In The Rain
  • 2-10 Floyd Cramer– Last Date
  • 2-11 Joan Weber– Let Me Go Lover
  • 2-12 Terry Gilkyson And The Easy Riders– Marianne
  • 2-13 Dinah Shore– Sweet Violets
  • 2-14 Guy Mitchell– My Heart Cries For You
  • 2-15 The Ames Brothers– You, You, You
  • 2-16 Tony Bennett– Rags To Riches
  • 2-17 The Four Lads– Standing On The Corner
  • 2-18 Phil Harris– The Thing
  • 2-19 The Browns (3)– The Three Bells
  • 2-20 Percy Faith & His Orchestra– The Theme From "A Summer Place"
  • 2-21 Mitch Miller And His Orchestra And Chorus– The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • 2-22 Tony Martin (3)– La Vie En Rose
1 Item
Factory Sealed

Data sheet

Record Label
Universal Music Enterprises
Release Year
Release Title
agic Moments Volumes 3 & 4
Featured Artists
Della Reese
Dinah Shore
Don Cherry
Doris Day
Eddie Fisher
Elvis Presley
Floyd Cramer
Frankie Laine
Guy Mitchell
Jeff Alexander Choir
Jim Reeves
Jo Stafford
Joan Weber
Johnnie Ray
Johnny Mathis
Kay Starr
Lou Monte
Mitch Miller And His Orchestra And Chorus
Percy Faith & His Orchestra
Perez Prado
Perez Prado And His Orchestra
Perry Como
Phil Harris
Rosemary Clooney
Terry Gilkyson And The Easy Riders
The Ames Brothers
The Browns
The Four Lads
Tony Bennett
Tony Martin

You might also like

6 other products in the same category: