Magic Moments Volumes 1 & 2 CD 2 disc set

Volumes 1 & 2 My Music Original Masters CD compilation "Magic Moments"

This special collection of classic hit songs and favorite singers from the 1950s and early 1960s is not available in stores. These are the original recordings by the original artists played on the radio, in jukeboxes and on 78 rpm and 45 rpm singles back when romantic voices and love songs enchanted listeners of all ages.

Among the legendary singers included in this digitally remastered volume are Louis Armstrong, Bing Crosby, The Four Aces, The Platters, Patti Page, The McGuire Sisters, Pat Boone, Connie Francis, Judy Garland and many more.

Artist/Song List
  • 1-1 Louis Armstrong– A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  • 1-2 Pat Boone– April Love
  • 1-3 Morris Stoloff And His Orchestra– Moonglow Theme From "Picnic"
  • 1-4 Leroy Anderson– Blue Tango
  • 1-5 McGuire Sisters– Sincerely
  • 1-6 Bing Crosby– Dear Hearts And Gentle People
  • 1-7 Patti Page– Tennessee Waltz
  • 1-8 Gordon Jenkins– Goodnight Irene
  • 1-9 Eddy Howard– (It's No) Sin
  • 1-10 Kitty Kallen– Little Things Mean A Lot
  • 1-11 The Four Aces– Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  • 1-12 Teresa Brewer– Till I Waltz Again With You
  • 1-13 The Platters– My Prayer
  • 1-14 The Crew Cuts– Sh-Boom
  • 1-15 Patti Page– Conquest
  • 1-16 Roger Williams – Near You
  • 1-17 Peggy Lee– Lover
  • 1-18 Debbie Reynolds– Tammy
  • 1-19 McGuire Sisters– Sugartime
  • 1-20 Patti Page– Detour
  • 1-21 Guy Lombardo– Third Man Theme
  • 1-22 Teresa Brewer– Music! Music! Music!
  • 2-1 Pat Boone– Love Letters In The Sand
  • 2-2 Patti Page– Allegheny Moon
  • 2-3 Brenda Lee– Break It To Me Gently
  • 2-4 Pearl Bailey– It Takes Two To Tango
  • 2-5 The Platters– (You've Got) The Magic Touch
  • 2-6 Connie Francis– My Happiness
  • 2-7 McGuire Sisters– He
  • 2-8 The Four Aces– Stranger In Paradise
  • 2-9 Sarah Vaughan & Bull Moose Jackson– Broken Hearted Melody
  • 2-10 Tommy Edwards– It's All In The Game
  • 2-11 Georgia Gibbs– Kiss Of Fire
  • 2-12 Pat Boone– A Wonderful Time Up There
  • 2-13 Jane Morgan– Fascination
  • 2-14 The Crew Cuts– Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
  • 2-15 Judy Garland– Over The Rainbow
  • 2-16 The Four Aces– Three Coins In The Fountain
  • 2-17 The Platters– Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 2-18 McGuire Sisters– Goodnigt Sweetheart Goodnight
  • 2-19 Tommy Edwards– The Morning Side Of The Mountain
  • 2-20 The Fontane Sisters– Hearts Of Stone
  • 2-21 Al Hibbler– Unchained Melody
  • 2-22 Patsy Cline– Walkin' After Midnight
1 Item
Factory Sealed

Data sheet

Bing Crosby
Record Label
Universal Music Enterprises
Release Year
Release Title
agic Moments Volumes 1 & 2
Featured Artists
Al Hibbler
Bing Crosby
Brenda Lee
Connie Francis
Debbie Reynolds
Eddy Howard
Georgia Gibbs
Gordon Jenkins
Guy Lombardo
Jane Morgan
Judy Garland
Kitty Kallen
Leroy Anderson
Louis Armstrong
McGuire Sisters
Morris Stoloff And His Orchestra
Pat Boone
Patsy Cline
Patti Page
Pearl Bailey
Peggy Lee
Roger Williams
Sarah Vaughan & Bull Moose Jackson
Teresa Brewer
The Crew Cuts
The Fontane Sisters
The Four Aces
The Platters
Tommy Edwards

You might also like

6 other products in the same category: