Wishes: A Holiday Album by Kenny G

Wishes A Holiday Album by Kenny G (NEW CD, 2002)

The third Christmas album and twelfth studio album by saxophonist Kenny G

The second best-selling Christmas album in the US for 2002

Wishes: A Holiday Album was released on October 22, 2002 by Arista Records. It peaked at number 1 on the Contemporary Jazz chart, number 2 on the Contemporary Jazz Albums chart, number 29 on the Billboard 200, number 34 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and number 64 on the Internet Albums chart.

Among the 10 tracks, two secular medleys ("Frosty the Snowman"/"Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer" and "Deck the Halls"/"The Twelve Days of Christmas") are matched by the sacred medley of "Hark the Herald Angels Sing" and "O Come All Ye Faithful".

Song List:
  1. Deck The Halls / The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Medley)
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful (Medley)
  3. Joy To The World
  4. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  5. Rudolph The Rednose Reindeer / Frosty The Snowman (Medley)
  6. Wishes
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  8. Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night)
  9. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  10. Auld Lang Syne (Freedom Mix)
1 Item
Factory Sealed

Data sheet

Contemporary Jazz
Smooth Jazz
Kenny G
Record Label

6 other products in the same category: